Thank You Sponsors!


Thank you to all of our generous sponsors. We couldn't do it without you!

















    OSilas Foundation                   





American Chemical Society

St. Catherine University, School of Humanities, Arts and Sciences

Anonymous donation in memory of former Minnesota Academy of Science Executive Director M. I. (Buzz) Harrigan

St. Olaf College, Natural Sciences and Math and Department of Economics

Beta Beta Beta

University of Minnesota  Duluth, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Bethel University, Natural and Behavioral Sciences

University of Minnesota, Department of Chemistry’s Dwight C. Legler Memorial Fund

Carleton College, Department of Chemistry

University of Minnesota Medical School, Department of Pharmacology

Hamline University, Departments of Biology and Chemistry

University of Northwestern – St. Paul, Department of Biology and Biochemistry

Macalester College, Department of Biology

University of St. Thomas, Departments of Chemistry, Biology, and Health and Human Performance; Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program