American Chemical Society MN Section

Colleges/Universities within the Minnesota Section of American Chemical Society:

Anoka-Ramsey College and Technical College

Anoka Technical College

Augsburg College

Bethany Lutheran College

Bethel  University

Carlton College

College of St. Benedict / St. John's University

Concordia University (St. Paul)

Crown College

Gustavus Adolphus College

Hamline University

Hennepin Technical College

Inver Hills Community College

Macalester College

Metropolitan State University

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota State University-Mankato

Normandale Community College

North Central University

North Hennepin Community College

Rochester Community and Technical College

St. Catherine University

St. Cloud State University

St. Cloud Technical and Community College

St. Olaf College

South Central College

University of Minnesota-Morris

University of Minnesota-Rochester

University of Minnesota- Twin Cities

University of Northwestern - St. Paul

University of St. Thomas

University of Wisconsin-River Falls